Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Office of Undergraduate Admission

Primary Contact Information

Mailing Address

100 W.D. Funkhouser Building
University of Kentucky Lexington,
KY  40506-0054

School Codes

ACT School Code: 1554
SAT School Code: 1837
FAFSA Code: 001989

Undergraduate Recruitment

Find your recruiter

Recruitment

Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan Blazejewski
Director of Competitive Admission and Lead Slate Administrator
859-257-5091
Cara Franke Director of Recruitment cara.franke@uky.edu 859-257-8126
Clayton Abernathy Associate Director of Admission, Kentucky resident recruitment clayton.abernathy@uky.edu 859-257-0066
Lindsey Shokes Associate Director of Admission, non-resident recruitment lindsey.shokes@uky.edu 859-257-2744
Rebecca Blanton Office Manager RebeccaBlanton@uky.edu 859-257-7151

Admission Officers

Freshman Applicants
Name Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
Email
Bonnie Schwab
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
A-C
Email
bonnie.schwab@uky.edu
Stephanie Knutson
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
D-G, R
Email
smknut2@uky.edu
Morgan Howard
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
H-L
Email
morganhoward@uky.edu
Nathan Davis
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
M-Q
Email
nathandavis@uky.edu
Adam Higginbotham
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
S-Z
Email
ahigg2@uky.edu
Transfer Students, Project Graduate Students and Veterans
Name Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
Email
Savannah Grubb
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
A-G
Email
savannah.grubb@uky.edu
Eugene McKnight
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
H-O
Email
eugenemcknight@uky.edu
Karie Owens
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
P-Z
Email
karie.owens@uky.edu
Readmitted Students
Name Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
Email
Eugene McKnight
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
A-O
Email
eugenemcknight@uky.edu
Karie Owens
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
P-Z
Email
karie.owens@uky.edu
Non-Degree Students
Name Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
Email
Bonnie Schwab
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
A-G
Email
bonnie.schwab@uky.edu
Nathan Davis
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
H-O
Email
nathandavis@uky.edu
Adam Higginbotham
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
P-Z
Email
ahigg2@uky.edu
International Freshmen and Non-degree Students
Name Email
Patrick Justice
Email
patrick.justice@uky.edu
International Transfer Students and Readmitted Students
Name Email
Chase Yaden
Email
chase.yaden@uky.edu

Transfer Admissions

Transfer Advising
Name Territory Email
UK Transfer Advising
Territory
A-Z
uktransfer@uky.edu
Transfer Equivalencies
Name Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
Email
EmmaLee Spickard
Alphabetical Split
(by Applicant Last Name)
A-K
Email
emmalee.spickard@uky.edu
Margaret Woodard L-Z margaretwoodard@uky.edu

Visitor Center

Name Title Email Phone
Grace Johnson
Title
Director
Email
gracejohnson@uky.edu
Phone
859-257-7724

Orientation

Name Title Email Phone
Taylor Blair
Title
Director of Orientation and Outreach
Email
orientation@uky.edu
Phone
859-257-3256