Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Office of Undergraduate Admission

Primary Contact Information

Mailing Address

100 W.D. Funkhouser Building

University of Kentucky Lexington,

KY  40506-0054

School Codes

ACT School Code: 1554

SAT School Code: 1837

FAFSA Code: 001989

Undergraduate Recruitment

Find your recruiter

Leadership Directory

Contact Info
Taylor Blair
Executive Director of Prospective and New Student Programs, Events and Outreach
Rebecca Blanton
Office Manager
Jonathan Blazejewski
Director of Competitive Admission and Lead Slate Administrator
Adam Bohland
Executive Director of Undergraduate Admission
Tony Colella
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
McKaylee Copher
Director of Orientation and Early College Outreach
Jenn Dietzel
Director of Strategic Admission Initiatives (Transfer Services)
Rebecca Donovan
Visitor Center Director
Rachel Eberhart
Director of Events
Cara Franke
Executive Director of Strategic Recruitment
Michelle Garth
Director of Admission Operations
Christine Harper
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management / Chief Enrollment Officer
Lindsey Shokes
Director of First-Year Recruitment
Keith Wynn
Admissions Counselor Director Assistant